Thomas in Charge/Sodor's Steamworks (Thomas the Train 2 Books in 1)

Thomas in Charge/Sodor's Steamworks (Thomas the Train 2 Books in 1)

Well Read Books Amador

$4.99 

New paperback.

by Wilbert V. Awdry

It's double the fun and excitement for fans of Thomas & Friends with two stories in one book--plus more than 50 stickers! Train-loving boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will be right on track for tales of friendship and adventure in this deluxe full-color paperback storybook.