Ella and Owen (4 Books in 1) by Jaden Kent

Ella and Owen (4 Books in 1) by Jaden Kent SALE

Well Read Books Amador

$13.99 $15.00

New hardcover.

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Dragon twins Ella and Owen are always going on adventures. Will they be able to find a cold-curing dragon wizard, stop a stinky fish monster, escape knights who hate dragons, and help a pumpkin king? Join Ella and Owen on their hilarious adventures in this four-book collection!

This four-book collection is sure to be a hit with any young reader. Filled with humor and adventure, this series follows Ella and Owen on their wild journeys.

Combining the first four books in the series:

 The Cave Aaaaah! Doom!

Attack of the Stinky Fish Monster!

Knights vs. Dragons

The Evil Pumpkin Pie Fight!

Kids will love being able read book after book without waiting.