Death Without Company (Longmire 2) by Craig Johnson

Sale price $13.99 Regular price $16.00

New trade paperback (cover may vary).

Prefer a used trade paperback? Check availability here.

Prefer a used mass market paperback? Check availability here.

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from theNew York Timesbestselling author ofDepth of Winter--Death Without Companyis the second in the Longmire series    Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, The Cold Dish, the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for 

Death Without Company. When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious woman's dramatic Basque past. Aided by his friend Henry Standing Bear, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and newcomer Santiago Saizarbitoria, Sheriff Longmire must connect the specter of the past to the present to find the killer among them.