Biscuit Finds a Friend

Regular price $3.99

New paperback.

Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Biscuit is back--and he's got a new friend! In this charming My First I Can Read book, everyone's favorite puppy Biscuit meets an adorable lost duckling. Perfect for shared reading with a child, this story teaches a lesson about finding friends while also helping to boost reading fluency.