Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (Bad Guys 3) by Aaron Blabey

Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (Bad Guys 3) by Aaron Blabey SALE
Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (Bad Guys 3) by Aaron Blabey SALE
Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (Bad Guys 3) by Aaron Blabey
Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back (Bad Guys 3) by Aaron Blabey

Well Read Books Amador

$5.49 $6.00

New paperback.

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day! Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!? It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!